Home > Noticias-News > My New Project – Why The Hell Did You Click That?

My New Project – Why The Hell Did You Click That?

So no, I haven’t disappeared from the planet.  I still write, and actually I have a nice set of short stories I’ll be uploading here some time soon, but in the meantime I’ve been focusing my writing on technology.  I started doing that in this blog, so now I plan to promote the entries as well.

The blog is not for technical people.  It’s directed to non savvy every day users that feel that when they need answers they find complex ones that do not address people like them but technical people.  I offer simple solutions to every day questions and actually have a form to receive questions from readers and I’ll write about what you want to hear.  No technical jargon if you don’t want to read it, and if you do, I’ll redirect you to where you can find it.

So give me a visit, and if you like it, follow it by email or rss and recommend to a friend.  The name of the blog?

http://www.whythehelldidyouclickthat.com

Here’s a link to the introduction post

 

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

